Humble Beginnings

Some years ago, I decided to start a blog, Nontrivial Solutions. It was pretentious, and nothing ever seemed worth posting there. Today I start fresh.  This time, I will blog about something I love, rather than something I think is important. Image

DGT fiction is about the stories I love:  stories I have written, stories I have read, and family stories I have been retelling over the years. Most of these stories are fiction, and even the ones I learned as “family history” may not be entirely accurate.

Along the way, you will encounter my musings about scripture, technology, writing, and life in general. These are as accurate as I can make them, and I will attempt to tag things appropriately. You are, however, the final judge as to whether or not this particular narrator is a reliable one.

Leave a Reply

